Year representatives

Year representatives

Throughout the years our numbers have been growing and like this so has the difficulty in communicating with all students.
With this in mind, ISMAP along the years has created the year representatives. These people have the sole purpose to help bring you closer to us.
Year representatives are selected through voting, this method provides a healthy and clear choice/selection.
Unfortunately this mandate there was only one candidate per spot so the elections were ineffective and the candidates took office immediately.
The blog should make it easy for you to reach us, but lets face it, there are problems that are more personal and require a more personal approach.
That’s what they are here for, that’s what we are here for.
You are, probably, in more contact with your year representative that with us, so when you have a more personal and serious problem present it to them and they will personally bring it to us.

The year representatives are:

General Medicine:
1st year – George Gompos
2nd year – Maria Nunes da Silva
3rd year – Carolina Coelho
4th year – Patricia Pereira
5th year – Gonçalo Delgadinho
6th year – Ana Frazao

1st, 2nd, 3rd years – Sofia Kalatzi
4th, 5th year – George Giannoulis

We hope to help you as much as we can, as quickly as we can.

Thank You

No comments:

Post a Comment